Late night dilemmas

Uhh…. It’s been long time. I’m becoming insomniac or what? I was not like that, I have known some night owls but I was sure that I’ll not be one of them. But here I’m now.

Why this is happening? Maybe I think too much. Mostly it is career related. I’m about to finish my masters. But I’m in doubt if it’s the right thing to continue. Maybe I think too much. But it’s worth a recheck, right? You should do what you love , Or atleast love what you are doing….pfff…. I think I have still got some time so that I can focus on first part of this famous quote of Steve Jobs.

They say money is everything, yes it is true in many levels. But money should also bring happiness. Our society,school,family expect from us to GET A JOB. Lesser they know is this GET A JOB mentallty is killing so many dreams.

         Robert Kobiyashi in his book ‘Rich Dad,Poor Dad’ has primarily focused on breaking this GET A JOB phase of one’s mind. If you want to succeed you have to find your own path. I seek help from my friends on this matter. Whenever I’m in dilemma. I go to them. This is because while discussing things I rediscover my problem and that helps me a lot to look upon the things I once didn’t consider. That’s a good start, right?

By doing this at least I know where I stand. To know where you stand ,to know what is feasible to you are very important things in life. It only pushes you in forward direction. So talk to someone close to you.The individuals with genuine concern for you always lead you to positivity. You just have to keep faith in yourself​.

Gracias!

Leave a Reply

